As long as I know how to love, I know I’ll stay alive…

Thursday 19th September

This morning I started the day with a bowl of fruit and yogurt with a sprinkle of porridge oats, strong black coffee, and a glass of almond milk. Mid-morning I snacked on some wasabi peanuts.

DSCF5187

peanut crunchies 300

  • Mango & lychee with 0% greek yogurt and 2tsps porridge oats (250 cals)
  • 200ml Unsweetened Rice Milk (50 cals)
  • Black, unsweetened coffee (5 cals)
  • Wasabi Peanuts (230 cals)

.

Lunch was a delicious salad, of avocado, mango, prawns and olives with sweet chilli dip and ryvita.

DSCF5188

  • Salad with prawns, 1/2 avocado, olives and mango, topped with sweet  chilli sauce and served with 1 ‘hint of chilli’ ryvita cracker (350 cals)

.

In the afternoon I didn’t have much time so I did a speedy ab workout by Chalean Johnson. Its short but sharp and it definitely got my core working hard.

chaleanextreme-159x300

 

  • WORKOUT: CHALEAN EXTREME; I’VE GOT ABS (20 mins)

.

After a quick shower I had to rush out and get on a train to Portsmouth for a Uni reunion party. On the train I snacked on an apple and a cereal bar and later on before going out I had some chocolate.

alpen-light-293446 download (1) download (2)

  • Alpen Light bar; Apple and Sultana (70 cals)
  • Apple
  • Wonka Chocolate Nice Cream bar (180 cals)

.

The evening was a bit of a blur but I know it involved plenty of chilli vodka shots, some vodka cocktails and a LOT of dancing 😀 Amazing evening ❤

vodkashots1DD-Lemonade-Slush-6

  • Chilli vodka shots
  • Vodka lemonade cocktails

.

Leave a Reply

