It’s time to take a risk darling…

Thursday July 25th

This morning I had a lovely lie-in and then had greek yogurt with peanut butter and oats for breakfast with herbal tea

DSCF4125

– 1 cup 0% greek yogurt with 1/2 cup oats and 1 tbsp peanut butter (300 cals)

.

Lunch was scrambled eggs with veg and goat’s cheese with more herbal tea, 1/2 litre of water and a cereal bar. I also had a small square of chocolate.

DSCF4126 DSCF4127Chocolate_48_foods

– Scrambled eggs with peppers,carrots, spinach, black olives and goat’s cheese & Side salad (250 cals)

– Special K Pastry Crisps in ‘Brown Sugar Cinnamon’ (100 cals)

– Square of milk chocolate (50 cals)

.

I had a pre-workout snack of greek yogurt and a cereal bar.

DSCF4128

– 0% Greek yogurt with strawberry and goji sauce (120 cals)

– Special K Pastry Crisps in ‘Brown Sugar Cinnamon’ (100 cals)

.

I had my 3rd trial day at LOA gym this afternoon. More X-trainer, a quick session on the Power Plate (which I hate! I can feel my brain rattling…!) before a couple of classes. The first was a step class with a short weights session at the end. Pretty intense, particularly in this heat. This was followed by a kickboxing cardio class which was AWESOME! Very fast-paced, very tough, and I loved it!!

logo images (2) power-plateimages (2)Cardio-Kickboxing

– WORKOUT: LADY OF AMERICA GYM; SHERIDAN STREET:

  • X-Trainer (40 mins)
  • Power Plate (10 mins)
  • Step Aerobics with weights section (60 mins)
  • Cardio Kickboxing with weights section (60 mins)

.

After working out I had a turkey and avocado subway for dinner.

DSCF4129images njnj

– 6″ Subway on wholewheat bread with Turkey, avocado, spinach, tomato and black olives (400 cals)

– Special K Pastry Crisps in ‘Brown Sugar Cinnamon’ (100 cals)

– Glass of lactose-free milk (150 cals)

.

Later on I had some chips and dip because I was feeling hungry

81328


– Falafel chips and hummus (230 cals)

.

TOTAL CALS: 1800

Leave a Reply

