You are my sunshine, my only sunshine…

Thursday July 18th

9st 4lbs

Yummy breakfast this morning 😀 Another Starbucks bistro box, this time the protein one, packed full of scrummy goodness!!

2011-08-28_17-08-23_3731

Starbucks Protein Box; (380 cals)

  • 1 hardboiled egg,
  • 2 small slices chedder cheese,
  • grapes and apple slices
  • 1 multigrain muesli scone & honey peanut butter spread

.

Midmorning I  snacked on a granola bar and lots of black, unsweetened coffee. Later on I had some salted nuts.

fps-91392_1zimages (3)

Goji berry granola bar (210 cals)

Salted almonds (170 cals)

.

Lunch was toast with philly and chipotle chicken slices, and an iced coffee.

DSCF4060 DSCF4019

– Toast with philadelphia and chipotle chicken slices (250 cals)

– Starbucks chilled coffee and cream (140 cals)

.

Mid-afternoon I was bullied into eating a small strip of a takeaway stromboli. Was then shocked to learn that even that small taste cost me 300 calories. Not impressed. These people need to stop forcing food down my throat. At least I stuck to my guns and refused any more. And any pizza. Small victories.

thumb_600

– 1 strip of Sbarro’s cheese and pepperoni stromboli (300 cals)

.

I was feeling peckish after an afternoon beach trip so I had another granola bar

granola-bar-open2

– Blueberry granola bar (210 cals)

.

Dinner was toast with philly and chicken slices, nuts, fruit and yogurt

DSCF4061 peaches

– Toast with philly and chipotle chicken slices (150 cals)

– Salted almonds (85 cals)

– Activia fruit and cereal yogurt (110 cals)

– 2 nectarines (80 cals)

.

TOTAL CALS: 2085

Leave a Reply

