Throw your sticks & your stones, your bombs & your blows, but you’re not gonna take my soul…

Wednesday March 25th: 9st 5lbs

If I had known that all I needed to do to lose weight was to break up with my boyfriend… :p. No obviously I’m kidding but it is nevertheless nice to see those scales dipping. This morning I was organised and took a banana and almonds with me to eat on the bus and then had my capp at the bus station. Mid morning I had an apple.

1. bananaKONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA3. capp 2xsugargreen_apple

– Banana

– 15 x almonds

– Cappuccino (2 x sugar, full fat milk)

Green apple

.

Lunch was soup with bread and crescenza and ham salad. SO scrummy 😀

2013-03-27 12.01.36

– Veggie soup with bread roll and 60g crescenza

– Ham with melanzana and carrot

.

Dinner was much the same as last night although I add a sprinkling of almonds to my salad 🙂

2013-03-26 18.20.102013-03-26 19.15.05

– Seafood and rocket salad with almonds and mexican salsa

– Strawberries, prunes and yogurt with brown sugar

Leave a Reply

